RELEASE
August 16, 2005
LABEL
Mega International Records
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Early R&B, Rock & Roll

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Big Al Commentary "Did He Do It"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-did-he-do-it/id349814974?i=349814987&uo=5
  2. Big Al Commentary"Country Bumpkin"http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
  3. "Sneaky Freaky People"http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
  4. Big Al Commentary "Boggie Woogie Saturday Night"http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
  5. Big Al Commentary "MR. Jones"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-mr-jones/id349814974?i=349814977&uo=5
  6. "Touch Me"http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
  7. Big Al Commentary "Bound for Baltimore"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-bound-for-baltimore/id349814974?i=349814979&uo=5
  8. Big Al Commentary "Let the Good Times Roll"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-let-good-times/id349814974?i=349814980&uo=5
  9. Big Al Commentary "Rock Me"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-rock-me/id349814974?i=349814981&uo=5
  10. Big Al Commentary "When You Run Out of Fools"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-when-you-run-out/id349814974?i=349814982&uo=5
  11. Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Ray Charles"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-tribute-to-ray/id349814974?i=349814983&uo=5
  12. Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Fat's Domino"http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
  13. Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Elvis"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-tribute-to-elvis/id349814974?i=349814985&uo=5
  14. Big Al Commentary "Unchained Melody"http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-al-commentary-unchained-melody/id349814974?i=349814986&uo=5
  15. Big Al Commentary "Higher & Higher" Big Al Farewellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-show-that-would-never-be/id349814974?uo=5
purchase full album